Good Contents Are Everywhere, But Here, We Deliver The Best of The Best.Please Hold on!
Your address will show here +12 34 56 78

Testimonials

 

  • February 29, 2019 Good morning I just wanted to say thank you for the training class last week. I really enjoyed the classes, the furnished lunch was a really nice touch. Having come from the airline industry, I have had my share of training and some of it can get quite boring, that didn’t happen with your classes. You were able to keep it interesting and fun, good job.
    Gene Heard-Warehouse Supervisor; Asta Door

  • February 8, 2018 I attended Diamond Training Services “Train the Trainer” course. I was looking for an individual who I can trust to train my operators and I found one. Dennis has the Knowledge and the experience I was looking for. I learned so much about how forklift operate and how to keep my operators safe. I am looking forward to bring Dennis to my site and conducting the “Trainer the Trainer” course and many more courses.
    Josh Musgrave - Lead EHS Technician, MCE

  • March 25, 2018 The material was easy to understand and was spot on. We all had a great time and learned so many new things we were not aware of. Most if not all required safety standards have been implemented for compliance. This class I recommend highly for all industries who use any equipment in today’s market. Well Done!!!
    Larry Mooney, 1st Shift Group Leader, Fab Shop

  • August 1, 2017 Thank you for the class and the opportunity to allow our associates to learn and grow. Looking forward to the next one. Let me know when you are able to start the 40hr, 24hr and 8hr HAZWOPER classes.
    Eric Evans - HSE Coordinator, JAC Products

  • August 1, 2017 We all enjoyed your presentation and the manner in which you interacted with the team. You definitely fit right in with the whole group and that made everyone feel more comfortable. That went a long way in getting the message across! We are sending our student handbooks to print this week and should be up and training shortly. We all appreciate the knowledge and abilities you have shared and provided us with. Please stay in touch. If during your training you ever have a question that we can help you with, please consider us a resource and feel free to reach out.
    Wayne Durand, CHST - Regional Safety Manager, LeChase Construction

  • August 28, 2016 Dennis is a great combination or subject matter and expert and trainer. He connects well with our employees and makes sure he is current on any changes to the subject matter. He is also very flexible in terms of scheduling.
    Kary Gilkeson - Manager, Organizational Learning and Development

  • August 28, 2016 Very informative sessions which apply real world examples.
    Jennifer Dominick - EHS Manager, Oldcastle Precast Corp

  • August 28, 2016 Great training, very professional, equipment specific and applicable to the working environment
    Jill Raymond - Regulatory Engineer, Porex Coporation

  • August 28, 2016 The classes offered are thorough, detailed and full of lots of great information. Dennis Diamond from Diamond Training Services has conducted some of our forklift driver training and train the trainer classes for my company for several years. His Train the Trainer class opened my eyes to how forklift training should be conducted. I will definitely be recommending this class to others.
    Ken Hewell - HSE Coordinator, Primex Plastics Corporation

  • July 21, 2016 Dennis, As always you have outdone yourself, after speaking with our Team members that attended your last training, I have heard nothing but positive feedback from every one. I want to take this time to thank you again.Your excellent teaching skills and courteous personality has helped our train the trainer program tremendously, I know that the last group of students will exceed my expectations for our company’s journey into a safer more productive environment.Without your helpfulness and directness, we would not be moving forward in our improvements in our crane program. It is comforting to know that the team members feel confident in the training and knowledge you have given them and as time goes by they will become the backbone of our crane, scissor and forklift program.Thank you for being a remarkable instructor and we are very grateful for the knowledge you have passed on.
    Carmine Iuliano - Safety Engineer, MPA, MPE, MPD, Morgan Corporation

  • July 21, 2016 The train the trainer forklift class I took several weeks ago was a very informative class. I was quite surprised and encouraged with all the hand outs & video materials that we reviewed. I have been trained in both Fork Lifts and Driving Techniques quite a few times in my 20 plus years of Maintenance & Engineering work but I believe this was the most informed class I have attended. The reality of what could happen if the proper procedures are not followed was explained in Laymen terms. The use of videos & film clips made the class more realistic and got the class thinking of how much damage a forklift could do not just to company property but to the human body with the possibility of death. I found the instructors very knowledgeable of all materials and ran the class quite well. The instructors swapped out so we were able to work with more then one instructor. I enjoyed getting to teach a section of the class with actual students and get my feet wet in the trainer part of the job. I hate I missed out on the first hour of the class but with the materials and class discussions I picked up quite easy.
    Richard Davis - Engineering Manager, Flowers Bakery of Tucker LLC

  • July 21, 2016 Your card was given to me by my lead that just attended your training yesterday. I must say that the class must have been extremely good, as he had nothing but great things to say about it, thank you for that!
    Jason Roberts - Hansgrohe, Inc.

  • July 21, 2016 The experience I had at Train-the-trainer course was excellent, we had the opportunity to talk to other safety manager about issues that they are having in their facilities. The aspect of having a class room setting as well as the testing room in the back where we could go out and personally see what we talked about in class from lifting, pivot points, or the pre inspection of a forklift. The best feature of the class hands down was giving the presentation to a class full room of students. This gave you the chance to study your material, prepare your power point, interaction with the student, and helpful pointers from the instructor. Thank you again!
    Larry Tobin - Safety Director, Rehrig Pacific Company

  • July 21, 2016 Dennis, your trainer was very thorough and patient. The day went by smoothly and we would highly recommend your company to anyone in the future. Thanks so much! God Bless.
    Annette Lee - Director of Administrative Services, Must Ministries

  • July 21, 2016 Hello There, I appreciate you setting everything up for getting my certification. I am very happy to have completed the classes. Please tell Dennis that he is as close to a perfect trainer as there is. He is a great guy and is perfectly suited for this type of training. We had some fun and I really will highly recommend him to everyone I can. It was a great class.
    Davic Johnson - J Drain

Looking To Get Your Employees Certified?

Our safety training services were created and designed to meet and/or exceed all local state and Federal regulations related to employee safety training.